TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review
default image

Smartlipo Triplex over Cool Sculpting? No Question…. Smartlipo All the Way! Dr. Tenenbaum. My New BFF.

After JUST paying $1200 for Smartlipo Triplex I am so very pleased already with my results and it hasn't even been 2 weeks. I definitely know there will be awesome results. It was not painful and Dr. Tenenbaum explained everything he was doing as he was doing it. I got off the table and into my car and drove myself home. I never needed pain medication. The morning after surgery the draining was done. I was fine to do just about anything I wanted the day after. I had the inner thighs and knees done. I bought compression capri's online, but wish I would have bought the capri's with the snap crotch for easier bathroom use. Still wearing my compression. Have my first checkup with the Dr. in a week, and trying to decide what area to do next. So glad I chose this instead of Cool Sculpting. That would have been a waste of money. Thank you Dr. Tenenbaum.

IR Belleair August 21, 2018

default image

Mrs.

Dr.Tannenbaum did an upper eye lift on me. I am very happy with the results! He talked to me explaining every detail while having the surgery. I will be returning to him for more procedures!! Thank Dr. and your staff is terrific!! Paula B.

Paula PalmHarbor July 22, 2018

default image

DON’T BE TAKEN ?? DO NOT RECOMMEND

After paying $2000 for upper and lower Smart Lipo ABSOLUTELY NO RESULTS. and Dr couldn't care less when I expressed my disappointment and dissatisfaction with his services or I should say LACK OF services.

DONNA LUCIANO GULFPORT, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Amazing experience. My girlfriends are jealous!

I had upper and lower eyes and a mini lift done. I came out looking refreshed and happy. Dr Tenenbaum did not turn me into someone else... he turned back time on ME.
Dr T was professional, caring and understanding. His prices are geared to that women, such as myself, could afford aesthetic surgery.

I SWEAR I had NO PAIN. My scars were very minimal and they faded more with each month - just as he explained. Healing time was MUCH quicker than I anticipated. But, if you choose to have something done, be realistic and give yourself time.

I would definitely do it all again.

Nancy Port Charlotte, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Not satisfied.

I just wanted to write this review because I did end up getting a beast argumentation and I'm just not happy. When initially having the consultation I wanted my breast even so we decided to go with saline for that simple fact that he could fill one more then the other to make them even . I was also supposed to get a lift and now 3 month later they look similar to the way they did before just a tad bit bigger . Over all I am just not at all satisfied and am still unfortunately just as self conscious as I was before the argumentation.

Morgan Mcgahan Tampa, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Great doctor and staff!

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Tenenbaum he was very personable and knowledgeable. I was also impressed with his staff, they were very helpful throughout the whole process before and after my surgery. My breast augmentation went beautifully and I'm so thrilled with my results and it's only been 6 weeks! Thank you so much Dr. Tenenbaum!

Amber L. Saint Petersburg, FL June 20, 2018

default image

I’m thank you very much with your wonderful job you did.

Dr. Noel is the best. He did exactly what I want. Highly recommended

Pearl Saint Petersburg, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Thank You Dr. Tenenbaum!

I had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased with the results, I experience almost no pain and Dr. Tenenbaum and staff were very professional and took good care of everything! They were all very nice, respectful and took really good care of me.

Eunice Tampa, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Excellent Care from a Caring, Warm Practice

Dr. Tenenbaum Is one of my favorite doctors. He removed several skin cancers and reconstructed the areas. He was gentle, reassuring, and professional. His work is flawless. Every member of his staff is nice and his office feels more like a home than a doctor's office. I highly recommend this practice.

Jeanne W. Palm Harbor, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Extremely happy, highly recommended

I was beyond happy with every aspect of my surgery with Dr. Tenenbaum. The office staff was friendly and helpful, the surgical nurse was fantastic and Dr. Tenenbaum was great. He spent a lot of time explaining everything to make sure I was comfortable and he understood my fear of looking "over done". My husband and are so pleased with the results of my upper eyelid and brow lift. I would and have recommended Dr. Tenenbaum to everyone and will definitely only chose him for anything I have done in the future.

Tammy Rosenthal Busch New Port Richey, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Doc! You have absolutely done wonders for me!

Doc! You have absolutely done wonders for me! Thank you for correcting my first nightmare nose job because I absolutely LOVE my new nose. I also thank you for the breast job that I recently did with you… I knew that I could count on your for perfection.

J. Palm Harbor, FL June 20, 2018

default image

Dr. Tenenbaum, you are an artist and your staff are angels!

I truly appreciate the warm and wonderful care given me!! Dr. Tenenbaum, you are an artist and your staff are angels!

A. Palm Harbor, FL June 20, 2018

default image

I’m so thankful for your work and help in reaching my long …

Hey Dr. Tenenbaum,
I'm delighted with my results rather than satisfied-and I've only had my tip done. It's amazing how a subtle change can make all the difference. I used to spend time in the mirror being disgusted by my flat nose. I'm so grateful for what you've done and I'm sure after the shaving and bridge work is done, I'll be wasting time in the mirror admiring my nose. I'm so thankful for your work and help in reaching my long term personal goals.
I like the Botox results too, never thought I'd ever try it, I just wish Botox was permanent. I still can't believe how awesome and smooth the whole experience went. I expected surgery to be painful and dramatically scary but it was the complete opposite. You and your staff were so friendly and welcoming. That made all the difference since I went by myself and I didn't inform anyone of my plans.

I really can't wait 'till I get the rest of my procedures done. I know recovery will be more difficult but I'm really looking forward to it. You know, I used to be afraid of getting older/aging (as patients warn me-"don't get old and don't get married before 30")…but now-I'm in reverse. I'm so excited about my future physical traits, thanks to you! I'll be in touch.

S. Clearwater Palm Harbor, FL June 20, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Value Statements

  • Personalized One-on-One Care
  • Pre-op and Post-op Appointments with the Surgeon
  • Only Doctor offering PicoSure in the Tampa area
  • SmartLipo Triplex™ Advantage
  • Cutting Edge Technology
  • Board Certified Plastic Surgeon - American Board of Plastic Surgeons